Kontakt

SPEEDTOOL AB

Industrigatan 18
566 34 Habo
Telefon: 036-477 50
E-post: info@speedtool.se

Jimmy Korsbeck
VD

070-717 68 86
jimmy.korsbeck@speedtool.se

Martin Bexdal
Offertberedning/Marknadschef

070-562 81 13
martin.bexdal@speedtool.se

Henrik Uddemar
Projektledare

070-733 60 68
henrik.uddemar@speedtool.se

Tobias Engdahl
Konstruktion

070-491 15 73
tobias.engdahl@speedtool.se

Niklas Lixenstrand
Avdelningschef NC

070-404 92 63
niklas.lixenstrand@speedtool.se

Joakim Gripensten
Konstruktion/Simulering

072-234 76 73
joakim.andersson@speedtool.se

Anders Sten
Avdelningschef Verktyg

070-406 95 03
anders.sten@speedtool.se

Marita Magnusson
Ekonomi

070-889 71 08 
marita.magnusson@speedtool.se

Veronica Karlsson
Administration

073-623 17 49
veronica.karlsson@speedtool.se