Kontakta oss gärna!

SPEEDTOOL AB

Industrigatan 18
566 34 Habo
Telefon: 036-477 50
E-post: info@speedtool.se



Jimmy Korsbeck, VD

Telefon: 036-477 51
E-post: jimmy.korsbeck@speedtool.se

Henrik Uddemar, Projektledare

Telefon: 036-477 52
E-post: henrik.uddemar@speedtool.se

Tobias Engdahl, Konstruktion

Telefon: 036-477 53
E-post: tobias.engdahl@speedtool.se

Petra Korsbeck, Kvalite & Miljö

Telefon: 036-477 54
E-post: petra.korsbeck@speedtool.se

Marita Borkowski, Administration

Telefon: 0708-89 71 08
E-post: marita.borkowski@speedtool.se

Joakim Andersson, Konstruktion/Offertberedning

Telefon: 036-477 57
E-post: joakim.andersson@speedtool.se


SPEEDTOOL AB | Industrigatan 18 | 566 34 Habo | Telefon: 036-477 50 | E-post: info@speedtool.se